Mike Ash - Human Downfall EP (12

Mike Ash - Human Downfall EP (12" Test Pressing)


No Survivors

Regular price £10.00 Sale

Test Pressings of Mike Ash - Human Downfall

3 Copies Available

Sounds like it was made some time in the distant Phuture, long after the final Human Downfall but at the hands of Artificially Intelligent Robots from a distant Galaxy roaming the Earth destroying the Mega Cities and its inhabitants with sonic death rays.

A1. Human Downfall (House Mix)

A2. Identified (Techno Mix)

B1. Thump

B2. Vex